In many countries, men and women are working full time. It is therefore logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, both males and females are doing full-day jobs and sharing their earnings to live happy life. In this respect, some people believe that they should also divide their household work into two halves. A majority of society favours it, but the rest opposes it. The following paragraph would highlight my perspective which leads to a logical conclusion. In old age, males were the guardians of their families and worked day and night to meet the basic needs of their loved ones, while the females devoted their whole life to housewife. Men were not allowed to do work in the kitchen and women had no permission to do any kind of job outside the house. But as the world progressed, everything changed. Now both genders enjoy equal rights. Men and women are working together, gaining success in their careers and earning money for their lives. Apart from that, the mentality of our society is not changed and many people believe that husbands should only work in their offices and are not allowed to help their women in a kitchen. For example, if a girl is married to a boy, both are jobians, but after returning from work, the female is cooking the food and the male is taking nap in the bedroom, this kind of situation is against moral values. Instead of taking nap, a husband should help his wife in making food. Another pivotal aspect is that males and females both have similar body structures, one is not superior to the other. So that both of them should help in every step of their life. To recapitulate, because of the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that men should help their women because they are also humans and also have the right to take rest after their jobs.