Demand for food is increasing worldwide. What cause of this? What measures can the international community take to meet this demand?

These days demand for fodder is soaring globally. The significant reason can be contributed to the improper supply chain operations and the lack of support public authorities provide to the farming sector. With proper rectifications that includes the Government's willingness to fund small-scale business, scarcity of fare can be easily tackled. With the unprecedented rise in population, it is no surprise that the demand for basic needs will create complicated problems that require sophisticated solutions by groups who have hand on experience. The vital cause of running behind livestock stems from the insufficient funds farmers receive to maintain the farming part. The Government seems rigid in managing plans to prosper the agricultural district which is weak in its many forms. Surveys conducted show striking results in the sudden decrease in farming jobs. Various forms of natural disasters around the year will make the fragile fodder industry more prone to be weaker. If proper measures are taken by Global Organizations, the crisis can be controlled to a greater degree. Powerful bodies including United Nations Organizations should monitor each country's interest in bringing up the farming zone and releasing yearly plans that support the local small-scale feed community. Yearly International Summit to be conducted successfully that fosters the need of farmers., huge worldwide conferences held in the field of medicine had brought forth exciting breakthroughs in the field of health. To summarize, demand for cuisine will always be on the rise due to several factors including global warming. If the hierarchy of the nations along with each citizen jointly takes hands to support a brighter future that lacks scarcity of foodstuff and water will be the biggest asset