Q: Some people say that at all levels of education, from primary school to university, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

with the revolution in all aspects of our world, education has been developed. some schools in several countries such as Indonesia and Japan, they are suggesting to their student choose, the classes they are interested in high school and university. recently, some people still believe that level of education is unchanged during the year. actually,some institution has been developed in many ways. developing countries such as Indonesia provide their student with several classes that they are interested in high school, for instance, catering classes for the student who like cooking, machine classes,etc. moreover, education in japan starts at kindergarten witch the teacher teaches independent education at a such young age. besides that students participate to help their kitchen staff distribute lunch to their classmates. on the other hand, not all schools have that kind of system in their curriculum, thus students can take magang or work part-time to get some experiments. and learning new skills for their further. in summary, students need encourage to know learning practical skills is important for their future, with that institution that help children to prepare catch their dreams