Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

There is a consensus among people of concern that the young are coping with unprecedentedly more stress from study, society and commerce. While this is a complicated matter resulting from changes in society and education, I personally believe there are some plausible solutions to tackle it. This development is likely derived from the truth that the world children are living in has been turning to a knowledge-based one where data and information are much prioritized rather than production which used to be. Thereby, children are expected to approach cutting-edge technology or science issues at an early age so that they will be not lagged behind. Moreover, being aware of this change, educational institutions have added more subjects to equip their students with the best preparation. Nevertheless, it accidentally has posed more pressure on students' shoulders. More homework and knowledge need to be completed before they can do the other stuff. To solve this problem, taking up a hobby is perhaps the most feasible way to reduce pressure and foster their souls. An interesting thing such as coin collecting or drawing seems to be an escape for them from outside harsh reality with handsome pressure. Adults' mindset change is also equally important to fix this issue. Parents and teachers are necessary to motivate kids to move forward, but not to force them. They are advised to change their perspectives so that they do not put too many expectations and intangible burdens on their kids solely since the public requires so. In conclusion, I would contend that a changing life has created huge sources of anxiety for youngsters. Adults should put their children's hobbies and what they wish to do first, not what the social organism wants them to do.