Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at pursuading to buy things . Other people think that advertising is too common that we no longer pay attention to it. To what extent you agree or disagree

In this contemporary world, people have unlimited access to information and advertisement being one of the reason. People often gimmick towards enriched ads and fall for the planned promotions. Despite of all the components some people thinks that it is a basic way and not able to attract the attention. Personally, I believe in the former and will be showing my affirmation in the passages below with some certain points and examples. Firstly, the increase and advancement of technologies and promoting strategies in this modernised world is leading the entertainment industry to evolve the varied kinds of planning and implementation. For example, product like Colgate was not well-known among the locals in 1980s and very few people used to know about it. However, as the time passes, large portion of civilization got introduced to the element through advertising. People started to use the above mentioned toothpaste and wanted to know the effect of usage. This crucial step of circulating the pamphlets stood beneficial for the organisation and today it is a renowned brand in the world. Secondly, manipulating and persuading are the most common skills that are taught to marketing experts in order to capture the target population. Young generation is using various platforms online today knows the drill. Thus, these younger contributors does not get tempted by the continuous and widespread display of new commodities. For epitome, getting a notification from different sites for the same product gives a sense of doubt with non similar prices. Individual looking at same substances regularly on television,mobile or other sources make them unaffected to the stimulus. In conclusion, advertising is no doubt a prominent way to reach to general masses and inform them about the details of desired components. Although, on regular basis, this manipulation and interaction can be a matter of consistency and people can choose to ignore these commercials.