In some countries, governments encourage business to move outside of the cities to solve the problems of housing and transport in cities. What are advantages and disadvantages?

In some countries, governments plead companies to move to the suburbs. This approach should serve the cities to solve issues of housing and transport. In this disquisition,I will emphasize both pros and cons and state my opinion in the conclusion. First and foremost, a favour of this approach is the reduction of renting fees and the decrease in traffic jam. The reason for this is that more availability in real estate leads to a cut in housing and renting Change the form of the verb rent show examples costs. That is due to high demand rates are deliberates for dramatically high prices. Moreover diminishing tuitions results in more equality between the rich and poor. As a result individuals with fewer money are able to afford the rent without taking high credits. Moreover a healthier society is created. In,addition fewer cars exist in the cities causes less traffic. A good illustration for this is a study made in NYC which illustrated that citizens who lived in suburbs or in areas which were outside the centre, had lower stress levels than new Yorkers. Regarding the disadvantages, men and women require a longer time by car to get to their occupations. Causes of this are that many suburbs are quite far away from the centre. This on the other hand leads to environmental problems. In other words, long distances by car require more fuel and release multiple greenhouse gases such as Co2 job. This is incredibly harmful to the planet and its inhabitants. In conclusion, I opine that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because even though fewer rents will lead to more equality and less traffic to a decline in stress rates, our planet is dramatically endangered and we need to prevent anything which will cause more harm. Because in the long run this will affect our children way more and their smallest issues will be renting fees.