Computer is becoming an essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of computer use in education and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, scientific innovations have become an indispensable part of people's lives. However, among other useful inventions, computers are the most commendable and incredible of all, as they have played an essential role in all fields of life, especially, in education. This essay will analyze the benefits and drawbacks of using technical computers in education and qualification till my conclusion is reached. To begin with, laptops can be used for watching educational videos on the internet, similarly, there are many Youtube channels which teach students effectively as compared to their professors. Students can find informative videos about any topic they want to learn about. For instance, there are many self-taught programmers and data analysts, who became professionals by doing online courses on their laptops. Therefore, this machine has not only made study material available to its learners, but it has also taught them in the comfort of their homes. Despite all the advantages, there are a few disadvantages that cannot be ignored. Having to study or read on the laptop can put a lot of strain on the eyes and even the head. People who use laptops for most of their studies might face some health challenges. Moreover, there are hazardous rays emitting from the screen which are injurious to health overall. For example, I remember since the time I started using laptops for reading my syllabus, my eyesight has gotten weak and I get occasional headaches. Hence, sitting in front of a screen for a long period of time can potentially cause health-related problems. To sum up, although this handy machine has made students ' lives easier and their learning more effective, there still should be a limit on its involvement in their field of education. In my opinion, science needs to work a long way to make this technology more health-friendly and safe to use, especially for students.