Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the cost of medical procedures is very expensive, and afterward it cannot be available for many people, because of this each country should have free health services. I mostly agree with this statement and this essay will tell about all the reasons for my opinion. In the first place, the government of every country should think about citizens from low classes, who do not have any opportunities to pay for any medical treatments. If a person who is poor gets sick, he cannot call a simple ambulance because of his low equity, after which he can infect other people near him, which actually can start an epidemic. For instance, the situation in India, which has most indicators of diseases caused by very poor nature. What is more, it is undeniable that most countries have low quality of free healthcare. People who want to go to free health clinics, cannot take the same treatments that can give a payable medical place, they are forced to go to these centres and take what they can give. Practical example from Kazakhstan’s free polyclinics and hospitals, where clients have to serve after lots of waiting, also the workers may not be respectful to them and may not give the necessary services. In conclusion, countries should give free and high-quality healthcare, also people must not have any expenses when they are receiving medical treatments. It is because of their opportunities, reasons of why they may not take in general.