Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Others believe that the best way of learning is through personal experience. what is the best way in your opinion?

In life, everyone will have to deal with different kinds of situations, certainly, these can be enjoyable or difficult to manage. Does not matter what kind you are facing, opinions from family and friends can be a favourable plan to deal with it. Conversely, through personal experience, people will have to face situations alone, however, it is the best course to learn about it. To begin with, hearing advice from your family and friends, undoubtedly, they are the ones who love us more. Therefore, is an excellent manner, consequently, the results of the decision-making can be anticipated due to the previous knowledge. For instance, if someone wants to start a new business, listening to advice from the one who cares about us will be a great idea. Hence, beginner mistakes can be avoided, additionally, saving money. Nevertheless, even if your family told you a good information, there are some aspects that humans should face alone. Personal experience is the best way to learn these. Everyone feels different in some situations and dealing with problems alone will help to understand yourself and develop the necessary tools to continue with life in a better way. Another significant aspect relates to, living in your own way will encourage you to learn from your mistakes. To conclude, even family and friends can give you the best tips to solve problems, nothing can be better than your personal experience. This position will be never forgotten, thus, in the, future the decisions in life will be better.