In some countries, increasing number of health problems as a result of eating too much fast food.government should impose higher tax rate on fast food agree or disagree

In the contemporary era, there is a heated debate over the issue that many flok think that junk foods are the main reason for fitness disorders. To solve this problem, many people suggest that government should impose a high tax rate on fast food, so that the public could able buy them. I completely disagree about this notion and the following paragraph would highlight my perspective which leads to a logical conclusion. To begin with, eating improper food is not a cause of various health diseases. There are myriad reasons which will further elaborate my opinion but the preponderant stems from the fact that sleepless nights due to excessive workloads cause sleeping sickness disease. For example, my friend is working in a bank as a security guard and his night duties do not allow him to sleep at night which affects his physical and mantle health. Another pivotal aspect is that a large number of children are suffering from obesity due to excessive use of mobile. They are sitting all day, eat snacks and play games. Due to less physical activity, their stomach is not able to digest food properly and they start gaining weight. Moving further, different kinds of illnesses are caused due to depression and anxiety. To recapitulate, because of the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that fast food is not the only source of human health problems, but there are many other issues which cannot be overlooked either.