money is the best thing in the world. Discuss the opinion

In the contemporary era, there is a heated debate over the issue that many people believe that money is the best thing in the world. A majority of society favours it, but the rest opposes it. The following paragraph would highlight my perspective which leads to a logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the preponderant stems from the fact that money can buy everything. For example, if a person has money, he can buy everything of his choice. He can travel to the whole world which helps him to relax his mood. Another pivotal aspect is that money helps us to establish successful relationships. For instance, if you are a wealthy person, everyone likes him because he can do everything which they want. Moving further, money can establish a successful firm and you can gain a lot of benefits from this company and enjoy your future life. Besides, with the help of money, patients can cure their fatal diseases and needy people can buy their basic necessities. Moreover, money can buy a kind of happiness for a depressed person and it help him to remove depression and anxiety from his life. Money helps him to improve his mantle health. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. To recapitulate, because of the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that the positive impact of the topic far outweighed the drawbacks. Therefore, I strongly recommend keeping this trend for the future of societies to take careful steps to mitigate potential problems.