Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. This has more advantages or disadvantages

In the modern era, it is not unusual or uncommon that people have to allocate more time to their work instead to their interests. These days you will not become a successful person if you do not try a lot. Therefore, I would like to work more than the usual time which others do. However, some people think they may become isolated in society if they do hard work but I believe if you have a timetable and manage your schedule it will not happen. In other words, people prefer to leave their work sooner and spend more time with their parents and in society but it would not happen if they did not save enough money. As a result, I think it might be better if they work long hours and make more money so it should help them to have more choices for their leisure time they can have a house with a gym and their personal trainer instead of going to the gym or they can invite their friends in their homes after work instead of going to a coffee or a restaurant and also they can have a luxurious foreign trip once a year instead of going to the same place in their country. On the other hand, if they do not manage their time and just make money without any hobbies and rest they may become depressed and hopeless. I think we do work and make money for a better quality of life but it would not valuable if you were not a happy person. For example, people do hard work to save more money but they may miss their family and friends. In conclusion, people might have a better lifestyle if they effort and make more wages.