Now a days, many families move overseas for job oppotunities. some people think this is beneficial for the children of these families while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's present era, everyone is chasing name, fame and money and to fulfil it more and more families are migrating to another country. According to some groups of,people their children face many problems settling in other countries while others say it is very profitable for them. We shall discuss both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, There are many advantages for children of migrating families. Firstly, Education plays a vital role in children's life which they can get by studying in other countries with the best faculties, advanced technology and infrastructure. Secondly, children should settle in a foreign country If their parents have good scope and a bright future otherwise it hampers the progress of the family. we can also say that children can get knowledge about different cultures, traditions and the history of the city. However, there are some disadvantages such as children can not adapt themself to different cultures and lifestyles easily. Sometimes they have a language barrier due to that they are not able to communicate with others and interact with the local community. As a result, They have no friends or groups to talk to and share anything. They feel alone and get stressed. they can not concentrate on their studies, they lose their confidence and invites many problems. To conclude, Everyone has their own preferences and priorities towards their job and future. According to me at the initial base to set up in different countries creates many problems for the children but in the future,it will be a good option for the children as well as their families also.