Teenagers should have regular exams at secondary school as this will prepare thembetter for life after leaving school. Do you agree or disagree?

The examination is a preponderant feature of school schools and youth should avail this kind of practice to gain rewards in future. I completely agree with this stance and the following paragraph would highlight my perspective which leads to a logical conclusion. To begin with, education plays an integral role in the life of pupils from an early age and assessments enable them to look forward to their progress. Apart from that, a series of evaluations helps students to improve their literacy rate. For example, if a learner practices a huge number of entry tests for enrollment in higher studies, he could easily meet his goal. Besides, the testing systems of high schools build great confidence in their knowledge gainer to perform extraordinarily in their admission test for higher studies. Like, if a student gets full marks in practice test, he has built the confidence to perform well in final exam. Moreover, assessing pupils on daily basis helps them to enhance their general knowledge and common sense which is very helpful for public dealing in future. For instance, the portion of general knowledge in entry tests check the literacy rate of learners and help them to improve in this area. To recapitulate, because of the aforementioned, it is crystal clear that the evaluation system of secondary school boosts the knowledge of students and prepares them for their future life.