Some believe that school children should not be given homework by their teacher, whereas other argue that homework plays an important role in education of the children. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

A group of individuals think that the teachers in schools should not give homework to their students. However, another group of people believe that homework is one of the most essential parts of children's education. In my opinion, students are really struggling while doing homework, nevertheless, homework is an inalienable demand, that students have to do. Indeed, nowadays most students are bored with doing homework, and due to the large volume of homework, they cannot find any time to interact with their parents and siblings. Actually, if teachers stop to give any homework, students will spend their ti me with their parents, siblings and pets, these actions will bring a lot of both physical and mental benefits. Moreover, if number of homework is decreased, most children who have their own hobbies, will dedicate more time to activities that they really enjoy doing. For example, children who tend to read books and play football will have more time to do it. On the other hand, if the number of given homework is less, most students that have harmful or useless hobbies, will abuse this opportunity and degrade a lot. In addition, there are numerous count of different school programs in different subjects, that are to be practised and repeated after a certain time, without homework, a big share of students that do not repeat the knowledge that they have done in school, are more tend to forget and lose that knowledge. Thus, in case homework is removed from the school programme, students will have a lot of free time that they cannot use properly due to their young and unexperienced minds, but, if they had homework to do during their free time, they would do it and improve their discipline that leads to successful future. In conclusion, in this statement, both views have their own advantages, however, if children do homework, they could take more benefits from that, compared with the case that they have not.