Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is hard to deny that the great number of popular goods cause the power of advertising which is a fake need in society. Such a feat leads impressionable people to generate the opinion that the commercial about those famous products is not the real needs of the world. However, such a statement suffers from both logical and facilities and should be examined meticulously. As far as the economy and the Internet are concerned, I strongly hold that the information about products is not the needs of the nation in which they are sold. First and foremost, the economy increase more rapidly and the reason is that the public buys lots of property no matter which holiday holds some discounts and without any fare. To be more specific companies want to remain the high selling amount of their furnishings or sustained profit from commodities As a result, sellers would release some information which is unreal. For example, they say their product's price is the lowest on the website and attract consumers to buy. Furthermore, the fact that the internet is a network spread everywhere indicates that the population who have the devices can go online are able to receive news about the high sales of mainstream equipment. Take the case of the power may affect the readers, which is being persuaded by the wrong data made by the firms. As a result, civilization would be blinded, while the enterprise has achieved its goals. Had it not been for opening the incorrect data of products would never deceive consumers. In a nutshell maintain that the information uploaded in the advertising should be correct and the community needs the economy increased by friendly company. I agree that popular consumer property leads to the power of commerce and it’s the need of the society in which they are sold.