The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally.

Although speaking English language has become popular in the world because of the contribution of developing tourism. Other people concern it is leading to only one language will be spoken worldwide. It eases migration and no more communication barrier but there are also drawback to be taken to consideration. Fristly First. one benefit of one spoken language is that it facilitates migration. One of the reasons why some professionals from non- speaking English countries, deter them to migrate abroad and practise their profession in the country they dreamed off because of difficulty in speaking in English. for example, enable to migrate in US, Canada and Uk applicants should passed the English requirements, Which is a tough task for those non- english speaker. Secondly.Having one dialect is advantageous owing to makes easy tp express yourself, ideas to someone. For instance, being a tourist guide, fluency in English language must bestow especially if tourists are From abroad. Thirdly, one language will make job interview easier.being interviewed is truly nerve-racking especially if your mother tongue in not English. Interviewee will be able to grasps the question and aswer it correctly without hesitant as it speak same Language. On the other hand. One problem with one dialect its losses the minor subject. Children failes to learn and speak the native language of their parents as a result of English becomo dominant lamguage in their house. for instance, children grow up abroad. Another possible issue employement will be affected. Teachinv English thru online class has becoming popular now adays and it's another source of income of some people. In addition, English teacher are high demand and well- paid internationally such as in middle east, China and South korea. In conclusion. While some can benefit if English will be the only spoken language. It can be also leading to unemployment and loss cultural identity.