Some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have same opinions as them, other people believe it’s good to have friend who disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Having friends is really good because when you are sad, struggling with a problem or even when you need help doing something that requires help from others, you can rely on them for their support. However maintaining a friendship is something that requires a lot of attention and sometimes there are some misunderstandings and fights along the way, there always will be agreements and disagreements in a friendship and some people think it’s not good to have friends that have different views because they may not get what they want at the end. Although having a friend with different views might have a positive effect on us and encourage us to try new things and also step out of our comfort zone. On the other hand, having friends that share our interests and have the same views would make us enjoy their company and never get tired of them thus it could lead to a more serious relationship, like a good partner or a marriage. In conclusion, I think we humans are sociable beings and trying to connect and make friends is part of our nature. We should have different types of friends so we can try new things, step out of our comfort zone, learn about different cultures and also fill the gap when we are alone even though if they have different opinions or the same ones we should respect one another and keep a bond that would help both we thrive, be happy and more successful during our friendship.