Some people think that the increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary epoch, the influence of international travelling on the ecosystem has become a controversial argument. Whilst some proponents emphasize that it has a positive impact on the natural habitat, some opponents and I adopt a diverse stance because deforestation and plastic disposal have a deleterious impact on wildlife. In this essay, my contention will be further elaborated. To embark on, despite the rules which are legislated by authorities, many companies are keen on deforestation to establish recreational facilities which attract more tourists. This means that when international corporations harvest trees to run huge businesses, they will generate more revenues. An eminent example of this is the overwhelming majority of Egyptian enterprises which endeavour to a thriving financial status. Therefore, what can be said is that these firms should be outlawed because of their malignant effects. Furthermore, plastic waste in historical places has become a common scene as a result of overcrowdedness, and the environment has borne the brunt of irresponsible human reactions in these places. In other words, if visitors do not follow the rules imposed in historical places, there will be tons of plastic containers, and animals will profoundly suffer from these materials. This can be witnessed by a hungry turtle which may mistake a transparent bag for a jellyfish and choke on it and die painfully. Accordingly, in a final analysis, the detrimental impact of universal travelling cannot be neglected. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only does global tourism induce deforestation, but also it causes the ubiquity of plastic disposal. Eventually, I am a staunch believer that transnational corporations ought to be banned from founding new projects.