International tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment.Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

International touristry is one of the main sources of generating income for the state. It affects a country in many ways. In my opinion, I believe that the advantage of international tourism outweighs the drawback. However,in this essay, I will explore both aspects with examples. On the one hand, some people believe international touristry has brought enormous benefits to many city. There is some thought in that. Because it brings various benefits to a country. One of the most preponderant ones is that foreign exchange is provided to the country. Thus, there are so many countries that depend on the travel industry. Such as Molduce, Italy,Spain,France,Greece and Australia. Furthermore, touristry helps famous countries' history throughout the world. Then happen some country have become world heritage. Like, in our country Sigiriya. And also touristry helps touristry -related businesses. Such as small shops situated in famous field, hotels, boat riders etc... And also it provides so many job opportunities. On the other hand, critics may point out that, one of the most significant drawbacks of touristry is environmental pollution. Sometimes touristry is the reason for polluting some action field. Such as putting some garbage, cultural division and air pollution (using vehicles). There lack of disadvantages to touristry. To sum up, touristry is a good industry for countries. There is a lack of drawbacks to touristry. But we can find a good solution to that problems. In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that despite having some drawbacks the benefits of international touristry in society are ignorable.