Tourists cause more harm than good to local people and the environment. Do you agree or disagree?

in recent years, tourism become a growing industry, and every country has a special place for tourists such as Indonesia has Bali. obviously, tourism helped a country in the economic sector, nevertheless as we know that some tourists have bad behaviour. Bali is the most famous island in Indonesia, every year Bali receive numerous visitor, these tourists spend their money and time in Bali, which brings benefits to local people. they can sell a lot of goods such as traditional clothes, accessories dan food. for service Bali has traditional SPA dan for transportation tourists can rent a motorbike or car. besides people can learn about the culture and enrich their knowledge about Bali, which can bring another opportunity for to people know Bali has lots of places to explore and the goods that local people make have chances to export abroad. on the other hand bad impacts from tourists on the environment and local citizens,for,instance not wearing safety equipment while riding a motorbike, also damage spiritual places while they travel in Bali. to reduce this kind of problems authority can give more information about how dangerous not wearing a helmet when riding a motorbike, therefore wearing a helmet is a priority., also authorities can make a handbook for tourists when they arrive, inside the books is information about how important Pura is for local people, and how tourists must give respect and maintain their behaviours when they are at pura. and to prevent environmental damage governments can hold events to invite tourists to how to plant trees and colar for marine habits. in summary, during the covid-19,pandemic Bali is suffering a lot, therefore tourists are crucial for the country and we can point out more ways to fix the problems that tourists bring and prevent the environment. I do agree tourists bring more benefit