Government should spend money on railways rather than Road. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, there are various projects which are being handled by the government. It is often argued that executives should spend more money towards building railways rather than roads. In further paragraphs, I would be shedding some light on the following purposes that should be considered which spending their currency. To commence with, I believe that authorities should indulge their cash in a activity which gives profit in return as construct railway tracks. One of the greatest advantages that would be received by the people that transportation services would get increase and individuals will spend less time to travel from one place to another. For example, masses would take just couple of hours to visit or cover long-distance places. Consequently, it would boost the facility of the town. Additionally, if the legislative bodies would spend their time and funds on railways then there are more chances that people would get employee on various posts such as ticket collector and so on. To elaborate, if the railway system would manufacture, the rate of employment and literacy would also rise. To illustrate, according to the survey conducted by the chief minister of Uttarakhand, there are 75,00,00 people who are working in Railways on different posts. As a result, the chances for unemployment would get reduced and every person would involve in certain kind of work, resulting in, the poverty rate would decline. To conclude, I am firmly convinced by the view that the government should expand the railway as it promote the employment rate and lead the city towards modernisation. No one would be a sufferer of poverty and each one of us would have a means to earn money.Nowadays, there are various projects which are being handled by the government. It is often argued that executives should spend more money towards building railways rather than roads. In further paragraphs, I would be shedding some light on the following purposes that should be considered which spending their currency. To commence with, I believe that authorities should indulge their cash in a activity which gives profit in return as construct railway tracks. One of the greatest advantages that would be received by the people that transportation services would get increase and individuals will spend less time to travel from one place to another. For example, masses would take just couple of hours to visit or cover long-distance places. Consequently, it would boost the facility of the town. Additionally, if the legislative bodies would spend their time and funds on railways then there are more chances that people would get employee on various posts such as ticket collector and so on. To elaborate, if the railway system would manufacture, the rate of employment and literacy would also rise. To illustrate, according to the survey conducted by the chief minister of Uttarakhand, there are 75,00,00 people who are working in Railways on different posts. As a result, the chances for unemployment would get reduced and every person would involve in certain kind of work, resulting in, the poverty rate would decline. To conclude, I am firmly convinced by the view that the government should expand the railway as it promote the employment rate and lead the city towards modernisation. No one would be a sufferer of poverty and each one of us would have a means to earn money.