Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, the usage of technology is constantly on the rise. Even classrooms are among the many places that enjoy the usage and benefits of automation. However, I do not agree that it is possible for classroom teachers to be substituted. Analysing the incapability of disciplining classroom students with technology, as well as the limitation in the automated learning process of students will prove this. Firstly, a robotic teacher made with artificial intelligence would lack sufficient control over its classroom students. For instance, robotic teachers will not be able to thoroughly watch kids to be sure that they take their classwork seriously and do not fool around when classes are going on. On the other hand, human teachers have long proven to be able to successfully accomplish this task. Therefore, this makes it clear that classroom teachers will never be totally substituted for automation. Secondly, the learning process of students would be disrupted if they are taught by robotic teachers, which may slow down some students ’ ability to comprehend information taught in lessons. For example, it does not seem to be possible for automated teachers to boost the motivation of youngsters, which is necessary to effectively absorb the material that is being presented to them. In contrast, human teachers can make use of techniques such as sharing personal experiences to complete this task. Thus, it becomes apparent that human teachers will never be replaced with robotic teachers in a classroom. To conclude, a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to students and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons. Therefore, the idea of running a classroom completely by a machine is shown to be not feasible.