Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the impacts on society and families?

It has been noticed that a large number of individuals prefer to be parents later in their life.There are myriad reasons behind this trend such as achieving pre-set goals and an expensive lifestyle. As a result, this advancement is affecting our family system and social growth in many ways namely providing mature parenting skills and less burden on youngsters regarding family responsibilities. To start with the most prominent reason for deciding to be parents later is to achieve the pre-set goals without any disturbance.To be more specific, everyone prefers to get a job before taking on the responsibilities of family. Moreover, in today's modern era public likes to live a luxurious activity. Although most luxury items are extremely expensive yet people prefer to have them even before family.For evidence, a report was published in a social magazine unearthing the fact that 70% of youngsters give priority to being settled in their lives before family planning. Thus, the dream of living a standard life is responsible for this notion. Furthermore, this advancement is affecting all aspects of our social life by providing mature parents.As the decision of getting children later, parents turn perfect and mature with the passage of time and ultimately they can provide better future generations only after being good parents. Additionally, if youngsters are free to achieve their goals without any particular disturbance related to family pressure, they will do better to achieve their dreams.For evidence,a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that early marriage is highly responsible for the growth in population and the decrease in the standard of modern life. Hence, the decision of getting children later is directing our society towards standard life and making perfect parents. To conclude, the dreams of youngsters to live a luxurious life and to achieve their goals are enforcing them to be parents later.Along with that, the notion can be considered as a positive advancement owing to the clearly seen benefits of this like providing mature parenting skills and leading towards a high-class lifestyle.