n some area of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion on this?

In 20th century, the USA implentented a law in which the youths are not permitted to go out without being accompanied by an adult. I completly agree with this statement and in the following paragraphs i will explain my reasons. The most important reason of my agreemenet towards this regulation is the impossibility of the youth, who are immature and do not distinguish between goodness and evilness,being involved in gangs. It is undeniable that the misbehaved and undisciplined teenagers prefer the late hours gatherings rather than during the day, because their misbehaviour can not be seen by the neighbours; therefore they can do offences freely. moreover, spending the night out, while their parents are sleeping may cause the involvement in petty crimes as well as drugs. this is because they are not supervised by an adult, which can temper their bad ideeas. for instance, in romania, most teens prefer sleeping and skipping lessons during the day so the rate of dropping out of school in dramatically increasing. In addition,lack of proper sleep can cause diffrent mental health problems, such as nervous breakdowns, depression and impossibilty of concentration. It is well know that teenagers,who are in growth period,need at least 7 hours of sleep for the holitic political development.If it is not respected, both the society and the individual will suffer in the future. In conclusion, the youngsters being monitozised by their parents or relatives may deter their curiosity, which may harm them, because obviously teenagers prefer walking an untrodden path.