In many countries today, crimes novels and TV crimes dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV show are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that in plenty of nations, violent novels and television crime series are drastically improving a lot to a great extent popularly. In this manuscript, I would elucidate my opinions on why these kinds of books and Tv programs are become admired and provide a clear conclusion. To commence with, In this current generation, showing people has massively influenced by horror books and Tv series which are really anticipating and exhilarating people's minds instead of mysterious stories and shows because they could have expected these types of gorgeous stories and programs. For instance, In many developed nations, writers are creating different crime shows including horrors. So, children are eagerly determined to watch this kind of program. Even though, they are interested in this crime book rather than the subjects. On the other hand, In my opinion, In many nations, they are taking ethical crime programs which are really developed our skills. If children read crime novels, they will get fundamentally different benefits such as self-confidence and scaringness and never get from hesitation. Moreover, they become bold to face any situation. Personally, Crime novels and shows are very significant ones. However, In many students are addicted to crime Tv shows. Understandably, many of the points above have stated that crime novels and Tv dramas are imperative to get from fearlessness and hesitation. However,students should not take seriously,and implement our life which is giving harmful and dangerous. Hence, watch and read crime novels and enjoy our life with a better standard of living.