Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

The importance of cosmic adventure has had more to do with national esteem than global effort which was always debatable. Then it has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial to reach their goals, while others reject this notion as cosmos exploration would burn national expense. This essay will further elaborate my views on favouring the positive impact of this issue and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, the most advantageous aspect of cosmos travel is the advent of enormous national esteem and boosting the economy within; Firstly, bringing the issue to the public could raise public trust in authorities. This means that if the task is challenging, society has enough energy to together achieve the task. It could bring trust to the country which increases national sentiment toward the higher government. For example, the USA, which had a program in 1969 for landing the first human on the moon, brought good national sentiment to John F Kennedy as a president; the result; all of the stocks increased significantly; boosting the US economy. Secondly, having strong research in the universe will also open wider opportunities that society will use some cool cutting-edge technology for their daily usage. On the other hand, individuals believed that cosmic research must be done together with other countries so the funds could be split. Often, the cosmos program could take big national funds. For instance, the USA spent almost 100 billion to bring humans to the surface of the moon. Subsequently, the national expense suffers as it needs a country's big capital to achieve it. To recapitulate briefly, there is no doubt that the effects of universe travel are not entirely positive and could burn the national capital. Nonetheless, the benefits brought by space adventure outweigh the drawbacks that help the nation achieve its economical goal when they are making cosmic research.