Some people believe that climate effects the person’s way of life while other believe that climate has greater impact on economy of a region. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the age of global,warming weather While a number of folks opine that climate plays a vital role in human lifestyle, others hold a contrarian perspective and advocate that a wealth of a region, is influenced by the humidity. in my opinion, This essay intends to shed light on both views along with the writer's opinion. To begin with, folks assume that people's lifestyles are easily managed by weather conditions due to various reasons. The first prominent factor is a desire to love the temperature. To be more precise, it is seen that during the summer period the public avoid outing while during cold temperature societies not only to tend go on holiday trip but also arrange numerous events. For example, In India, a number of weddings happen during cold seasons to enjoy the moments that are not possible in the hot period. Moreover, in winter time people amuse themselves with the bonfire which has its own value. In other words, the spring period also provides a lot of happiness in terms of crops and festivals that, a number of communities celebrate as agricultural events. Therefore, based on the above lines it can be said that temperature affects people's lifestyles. On the other hand, the economy can be directly related to climate in numerous regions. To be more comprehensive, some regions depend on the tourist who travels to these areas merely to enjoy the weather as these states' income relies on tourism. For instance, In India, a majority of the population goes to Shimla merely to experience the snow tourists make advance bookings months prior. If due to global warming there is no snowfall in winter times then no one will travel to these areas as result there will no revenue that will hamper their income. Hence, it proves that humidity badly affects local revenue. In conclusion