It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, scientists and travelers have opportunities to go to far-away natural surroundings like the South Pole. It is in my opinion that the cons of this possibility surpass the pros as such long-distant such places put not only the natural environments in danger of damages but also individual’s lives at threat being explain in detail as follows: The primary disadvantage of going to remote natural places is inevitable environmental detriment. This is to say that since the untouched beauty of these areas is usually appealing to travelers, it could bring number of people from all over the world to visit on different purpose. Albeit the government can hold the power to take concrete actions to control this situation, such journey play a crucial role in human manipulation such as producing garbages, cutting trees, and polluting air and water. Accordingly, wildlife would be at threat of damages. In addition, distant sites is a hazard to people as well. It means that due to inadequate information and lack of facilities, people run the risk of getting hurt or being in troubles of unknown factors. For instance people might get attacked by kind of animals which never be warned about or getting lost while there is no any emergency aid. conversely, as a benefit, seeing new areas get a chance to travellers to be somewhere they have never been before. Besides, in this condition, scientists are capable of finding and gathering new data in person considering achievement for them. In spite of these positive points, I am of the opinion that the merits are overshadowed by demerits. Overall, while tourists can visit new places and scientific can accumulate new information, which is really beneficial, detrimental effects on atmosphere and human-beings is more important to consider