Many countries have embraced tourism as a way to boost their economies and create jobs for local residents . However ,some argue that tourism can have negative impacts on the environment and local cultures. What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism for a country?

A lot of nations have included tourism as a tackle to enhance their economies and make jobs for townsfolk. While several dispute that tourism can have negative acts on the nature and local cultures. This event that is a tackle to help for unemployed reduce poor residents, but, also we most control negative impact of tourism l. Every realm wants to be rich, to show their cultural wealth to world and increase growing up. Tourism is the best way to solve these problems. Tourists interested in explore new cultures and see heritages so visit to many countries. That is natives can buy their cultural items and show heritages. Furthermore local citizens may be a guid for tourist. This helps to provide with work to folk. Thus tourism has several advantages. For example Dubai, every year a lot of number of people visit to there. So economies of country are increasing year by year. From another perspective, visiting of tourists can bring negative impact to local environment. That is at aim to create comfort for visitors may many trees break down, animals reducing and environment pollution. For example air infection from toxic smoke of cars, sea dirty from plastics and nature eroding. Thus governments should control this condition in their country. In conclution, visitors visiting can bring both impact positive and negative, but, also we can not removal.