Some people believe that it is parents who teach children to recycle waste. While others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views.

It is considered that parents have a responsibility to teach their offspring how to reproduce the waste. Why is the family responsible for this? Many people argue that school authorities should shoulder this obligation. There are arguments on both sides,, however which we will discuss here. With the emergence of disposable pieces of stuff and polyethene containers, environmental issues have arisen. In order to find flexible and feasible solutions, we ought to receive recycling techniques Furthermore, if people want to reside clean and pure atmosphere, they should bring up their children as eco-friendly at an early age. Firstly, all parents should act as role -module. This has led to children respecting nature which in turn, has resulted in a higher rate of understanding of the importance of recycling. On the other side, not only parents should try to achieve this, but also school principals ought to encourage students to clean up and recycle the garbage in the schoolyard, stimulating them to volunteer work. Moreover, it would be handy, if schools add some sort of subjects into the school syllabus and curriculum which is directly related to today's global air pollution and water contamination. Hence, in my opinion, children believe in their teacher's word rather than their parent's. Therefore, the strong connection between environmental matters and recycling should be taught in a more structured and efficient way. To sum up, we may see positive results of recycling actions in the near future, if families and schools also take all possible measures in cooperation.