In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those crimes?

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that in plenty of nations, the amount of crime has drastically improved a lot because most of the crimes are committed by unemployees. In this manuscript, I would elucidate why more cases are increasing and what are the possible solutions to face those crimes. To commence with, In this current generation, showing people has pragmatically adapted lifestyles which are really affecting unprivileged people because the umpteen of youngsters are fundamentally struggling with multiple things such as lack of jobs, accommodation and food. That is the reason most crimes have happened to youngsters. For instance, gadgets are influenced by children which has really harmful to them because they could have learned advantaged technologies by using mobile phones and also watching crime series how are doing such as smuggling, hacking, pickpocketing, drugs etc. On the other hand, Firstly, the government should implement strict protocols for prisons which is ethical for people because the advocates are taken out effortlessly with high penalties. Nevertheless, they are committing a crime again after being released from prison. Secondly, the main authority should provide good special training skills for prisoners which is helpful for their jobs. Thirdly, the government should clear all the black marks after releasing the prisoners. Therefore, there are possible things to deal with a crime. Understandably, many of the points above have stated that in my opinion, In many developed nations, the government could have given equal rights to each and every one. It is true that they have strict rules.So, there have been no crimes mostly.