Today, more and more people use robots to do task at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive o negative development?

In this modern era, science and technology is evolving rapidly. A substantial amount of people routinely use machines at domestic and organizational level. Although technology helps human being a lot, it has adverse impacts on society. This essay will explicate the advancement of machines as negative development in subsequent paragraph. People are losing interest to pursue their chores by themselves. Since, every individual desires to do any work by others; consequently they engage third party or any materialistic assistance to accomplish their expected job. For instance, depending on washing machines, vacuum cleaner and microwave oven etc. people are getting familiar and inclined to calm and cozy lifestyle; recent utilities inventions instead of laborious work in their daily chores. A sedentary life style is causing various health issues for individuals. If people not live a balance life, they will suffer from certain diseases at their primitive age. For example, excessive use of mobile phones and gadgets in daily lives results to anxiety, blood pressure and insomnia. Moreover, usage of machinery at every field not only changes the life style of people but also influences on personality and behavior of the contemporary generation. To exemplify, excessive dependence on robotics accessories create impediments on healthy and sound biological pattern. So, communities are getting addicted to electronic appliances and exacerbating their health. In conclusion, weighing the above factors, a burgeoning number of people continuously use electronic devices at domestic and commercial level. As a result predicting negativity of excessive uses are likely to be high with passage of time.