It's important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking ventures plays a vital role in people ’s life between professional areas and personal lives. From my perspective, the merits of taking risks outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, taking risks can improve creativity at work or study. Most of people who are willing to take ventures in their project no matter in research or business are able to achieve aspiration from these risks. For example, scientists sometimes would do some dangerous things and then could obtain surprise results to develop the progress of science. In addition, taking risks also bring a variety of advantages including promotions or money. In terms of personal lives, taking ventures could encourage people to leave their boring life. For instance, couples make a fresh sense to help them to avoid tiring for each other. In fact, taking risks is one of the instincts in people ’s lives that are more likely to boost both human mental and physical advance, even the whole society can become more flourish. On the other hand, there are different disadvantages to taking ventures. People who like adventures might lose everything and even their life. In daily life, people order to pursue risks participate in extreme sports that would get injuries or lost their lives. Also, taking risks most people under great pressure and then their mental health can be in danger. In conclusion, while some shortcomings demonstrate taking risks, the positive influences of taking ventures outweigh the negative impacts. People should properly pursue risks in both their professional lives and personal life.