some people prefer to be self-employed, whereas other like working for companies or institution. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches which do you think is a better approach.

There are two opposite ideas about whether people prefer to work for themselves or work for companies or institutions. Although there is good and bad in everything, in my point of view self-employment advantages outweigh disadvantages. On the one hand, some people can not think about a job expect which is done for a company. Because being self employed and running a business is not something that everyone can do that. Since a lot of people do not have this ability to run their business then they decide to work for a company because that is what they are best at and gives them positive feelings. However, long hours of work and taking orders can be boring and unpleasant to some people working in countries and it could lead to their quitting from work, which is one of the negative sides of working for a company. On the other hand, another idea is that it is better for people to be self-employed. It is specially better for indivuals who need to have flexible hours because when you are self-employed, it is like you are the boss of yourself and you can do your job whenever you want. For instance, I have an experience of working as self-employed and those were the most remarkable days of my life because I could work more efficiently at late nights and there was no one who could order me when to work. Although one of disadvantages that I can mention is that you become responsible for almost every aspect of your job when you are self-employed and there ia a huge amount of workloads that need to be done which gives a huge stress to a person who is working for himself. In conclusion, it is really hard to say if it is better to be self-employed or to work for a country. This is a choice that should be made by any individual according to their personality, habits and mood. But generally, it seems that working for each self is more preferable since every individual is free to chose his or her working time.