The news media have to much influence on people's lives today and this is a negative development. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, new media has many effects in daily life of people and development will be difficulty than the same. I personaly disagree that social media will leads to negative development In the following paragraphs, the reason to support my disagreement will be discussed in detail. This media is a knowlege which you can get it from yourself and have variety sources to reach in this. For instance, if you want to know something, you can recieve everything from the internet. Moreover, It will make a good result to develop for environment because more people can adapt to solve some problem in daily life. Actually it take a lot of benefit to research in this. However, It has a negative effects. Sometime It will leads some people to get a bad thing that you can't remind it. For example, the media might be over rate so that it can becomes danger media when you addicted. Moreover, in daily life is has more crime or corruption from media. For example, when you buy some facibilty or anything form advertisement in media, you will receive product with a bad quality. In conclusion, I personally disagree with this viewpoint because it seems to me that the disadvantage outweigh the advantage. Finally, Media will make many benefits when you know a good way to concern it and you can receive chances to do something that you never try it before.