It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, scientists and travelers have opportunities to go to far-away natural surroundings like the South Pole. It is in my opinion that the cons of this possibility is more than the pros since it has harmful impacts on the natural environments and individual life though traveling to these long-distant places in terms of seeing and searching new places for tourists and scientists can not be overlooked. It will be discussed in detail as follows: The primary disadvantage of going to remote natural places is inevitable environmental detriment. This is to say that since the untouched beauty of these areas is usually appealing to travelers, it could bring number of visitors and artists from all over the world to visit on their purpose. Albeit the government can hold the power to take concrete actions to control this situation, such journey play a crucial role in human manipulation such as producing garbages, cutting trees, doing experiment, and polluting air and water. Accordingly, wildlife would be at threat of damages. Secondly, distant sites is a hazard as well. It means that due to inadequate information people run the risk of getting hurt. For instance people might get attacked by kind of animals which never be warned about. Consequently, with these disadvantages, positive points can be overlooked. conversely, it is beneficial to tourists owing to having a chance to visit somewhere they have never been before. Besides, in this condition, scientists are capable of finding and gathering new data in person considering achievement for them. In spite of mentioned positive points, the merits are overshadowed by demerits. Overall, though tourists and scientific can travel to remote areas to visit new places and accumulate new information, detrimental effects on such area and human-being life is more important