SOME PEOPLE THINK IT IS MORE IMPORTANT TO SPEND MONEY ON ROADS AND MOTORWAYS THAN ON PUBLIC TRANSPORT SYSTEMS SUCH AS RAILWAYS AND TRAMS.TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE OR DISAGREE?

TO MAJORITY OF PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT ROAD AND MOTORWAYS SHOULD BE INVESTED AND UPGRADED RATHER THAN THE PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION LIKE TRAMS AND RAILWAYS. I EXTEND THAT THE LATER IS MORE VITAL BECAUSE NOT ONLY THE ENVIRONMENT WILL BE IMPROVED BUT ALSO MOTORWAYS AND ROADS ARE EASY TO BE DAMAGED THROUGHOUT THE SHORT PERIOD OF TIME INITIALLY, THE ENVIRONMENT IS MOSTLY AFFECTED BY THE TRANSPORTATION. THE HIGH RATE OF CARBON DIOXIDE FROM THE CARS, MOTORBIKES, … ARE THE CLEAR EVIDENCE PROVING THAT THEORY. WHEN WE SPEND MONEY ON RAILWAYS OR TRAMS, THERE TWO TYPES CAN REDUCE THE CARBON DIOXIDE EMISSION. OTHERWISE, THIS IS THE PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION WHICH MEAN THEY CAN REPLACE THE LARGE AMOUNT OF PRIVATE CARS. FOR EXAMPLE, IN JAPAN, ALMOST ALL THE EMPLYEES CHOOSE THE PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION SUCH AS SUBWAY, THE RESULT IS THAT IS ONE OG THE CLEANLINESS COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD. PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION PLAY AN IMPORTANT ROLE IN THE GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT. ADDITIONALLY, THE MOTORWAYS AND ROADS ARE NOT SUSTAINABLE ENOUGH SO WHY SHOULD WE SPEND A LOTS OF MONEY ON THERE? EVERYDAY, A THOUSAND OF VEHICLES MOVE AROUND THE CITY SO THE QUALITYOF THE STREETSHAVE TO BE OUTSTANDING, IF NOT, IT WILLL WIL BE DAMAGED A LOT. REALISTICALLY, THE MOTORWAY AND ROADS ARE THE REQUIRED FACILITIES IN THE SOCIETY, BUT IF WE INVEST OUR MONEY TO BUIL RAILS, THERE WILL BE MORE BENEFITS. FOR EXAMPLE, VIETNAM IS THE COUNTRY WHICH HAVE A LOT OF ROADSBUT MOSTLY NONE OF THEM ARE SMOOTH AND BEAUTIFUL. ALL THE HIGH QUALITY OF ROADS IN VIETNAM ARE FROM COOPERATION SUCH AS VINGROUP, THAO DIEN, … AS WE CAN SEE, IT IS NOT INTELLIGENT TO DO THE THINGS THAT CONTAIN LOTS OF FUND BUT IT’S NOT NECESSARY. IN CONCLUSION, EVEN ROADS AND MOTORWAYS ARE THE ESSENTIAL FACILITIES IN THE COMMUNITY HOWEVER THE ADVANTAGES OF PUBLIC VEHICLES OUTWEIGH THE FORMER. SPENDING MONEY ON TRAM AND RAILWAYS, IS THE BEST WAY TO AVOID WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY