Some people believe that studying online is more effective than studying on campus while others disagree. Discuss both views.

Since the outbreak of Covid-19 pandemic, Studying online has become more primary way to study both in schools and universities. The advance of technology allows us to connect and learn more than one method, which is non-inter-person active. Some people do believe that studying online gives them more effective results meanwhile others do not believe so. In this essay, we will discuss both sides of the matter. Studying online is satisfying for some people because there are benefits regarding non-distraction from studying alone in their own rooms, allowing them to be more concentrated on the lessons. To illustrate, students do not get distractions from other students in the classroom or from environmental distractions such as loud noise from activities that took place on the campus, etc. Furthermore, they could easily have a conversation with the professor with just one click. This chance may never happen if they study in the classroom. However, there are also some people who disagree with this idea. They believe that studying online doesn't improve distraction problems, but in fact, It promotes the issues now more than ever. Some students may feel like they couldn't concentrate if they are not companied by friends, or can actually feel the presence of their professors. The lessons would probably be useless and less effective. In addition, interacting with people on campus is another main idea of studying on campus. Sometimes and some things could not replace or fulfill by technology such as studying online. To conclude, studying online can affect people in two main ways which are effective and less effective for students. Every student has a different style of studying, It would rather be objective. Some might enjoy e-learning, while other does not.