The most important function of music is that it helps people reduce stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people trying to decrease their overwhelm and sadness through things which make them more joyful and happy about life such as music. This essay will discuss why I agree that music can assist to reduce stress most of the time. However, I also believe that having a conservation with someone who loves you can help to reduce stress. People use different methods to change their minds to be less overwhelmed and comfortable in their life. Firstly, emotional people love to hear the music because they think it is the key to reducing their stress and forgetting what is going on. In addition, kinds of music are very realistic and have the same words that can describe people's life. One clear example is, there are happy music and sad music so every person chooses to hear what he likes. However, talking to people can also be a good idea to have a person who will understand your situation. For instance, girls are less stressed the boys because they are having conservations with their friends which can decrease their stress rate and as a result is effective. Moreover, in every healthcare, centre there is a therapy doctor to listen, solve and reduce stress from the people. In conclusion, music and talking to people are effective methods to solve stress. So, I believe there are many solutions but should the person choose what he loves to have a faster solution.