Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources, such as forests, animals, or clean water. Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I am against deforestation. A lot of forests are being cut down these days. The number of forests is decreasing. and this is harming the natural ecosystem. Many animals remain homeless. which causes their species to disappear. soil is damaged in areas where forests have died. then the flood flows into the rivers and fills the rivers. then the rivers turn into lakes and flood the surrounding houses. The most important thing is that forests are being cut down and causing air pollution. air pollution is causing the perforation of the Azon layer. When this layer is pierced, the ultraviolet rays of the sun cause the temperature of the air to rise. Because of this, many large forests are drying up and burning. These rays cause various diseases in people. Deforestation causes oxygen depletion. without oxygen, all life would die out. In conclusion, if there are no forests, all living things will disappear, including humans. That's why we need to protect forests. We do not need to cut them more than necessary. If there are forests, we will be too. Nowadays we need to plant more trees. This leads to the increase of forests.