The length of working week does not reflect mordern lifestyle needs. It should be substantially reduced to give people more leisure time and time with their families. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutable that the work-life balance is totally disproportionate; people work too much and spend little time with their families. Therefore, the gaining success of the idea is to reduce the number working hours of people in order to spend more moments with their beloved ones. Thus I am a strong advocate of this solution and the following paragraph would highlight my perspective which leads to a logical conclusion. To begin with, it is not important how much you struggle, but how well you struggle. In the modern age, the working schemes of different companies are very hectic and do not award free time to their employees. Moreover, In this respect, the personal routines of these employees are completely destroyed. Therefore, companies should change the working schedules, so that workers could spend more time with their parents. For instance, in India, the firm owners altered the timetable of their business and received tremendous growth in their productivity. Besides, modern life is very exhausting. The public is suffering from anxiety, depression and insomnia due to excessive load of work and having no recreational time for their own bodies. For example, my mother is a doctor and recently she told me that she treated a huge of people who are suffering from depression because of their hectic schedules. To recapitulate, because of the aforementioned reasons, it is very clear that flok has no spare time due to their huge number of working hours. In this respect, the government should change their working patterns in order to give them some relief, so that this probably can be solved.