It is better for young people to get the advises from old people than young ones. Do you agree or disagree?

People tend to seek advice from their trusted ones. In the concurrent world, it is irrefutable that older people have more knowledge and experience than youngsters, therefore adolescents should gain information from their ancestors rather than their peers. Thus I firmly agree with this statement and the following paragraph would highlight my perspective which leads to a logical conclusion. To begin with, first and foremost, our elders go through many ups and down in their life, therefore, they have more experience about life, and they become wiser. In this respect, they could provide us with more beneficial solutions as compared to our fellowship. For example, a newly married couple who are facing problems in their marriage life could get helpful ideas for the betterment of life from older couples. Besides, another pivotal aspect is that the young generation does not carry excellent skills in the management of money. As a consequence, they are facing various issues in life. However, for instance, if they ask for help from their parents and older ones, they could able to manage their finances. Moreover, our elders have more skills and techniques, we cannot learn these skills from universities, they learnt these skills from their daily life events. Flok could gain these abilities from their elders and would create useful changes in life. To recapitulate, because of the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that our older people have more facts and figures as compared to our fellows, these salient features not only help us to live a better life, but it also includes potential learning that creates positive impacts on our decisions.