Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As everyone knows. everything has changed over time. There are some people who would like to spend their lives in the same habit and avoid having any change that impacts their routine, although a good thing or better situation can occur by the change. This essay will argue why there are some people who prefer to do the same thing in their lives, even though others believe that the modification is a positive impact thing with my suggestion. Most older people avoid learning something new or modern stuff because they are stuck in their routine. When we have an envision for buying new accommodation that is located in a different address for expanded their family or their personal reason, they got various essential conditions that they must concern on it. For example, they commit to planning their route in order to go to their work or send their child to school. If they choose a school or working place that is near their old house, they urge to prepare their time suitable for doing all things. The opportunity of terrible incidents can happen. Thus, they are pleased to have similar behaviour and eschew any changes. On the other hand, a changeable lifestyle gives many benefits rather than disadvantages. Since Covid19 pandemic, many companies have been affected to develop their own conference and halted doing any business. They had found an alternative solution to run their business. They selected to use technologies integrated with their teams such as using video conferences or online conferences. After that they got new mainstream on working, They enact to use work from a home campaign for improving fixed-cost reduction, for instance. Therefore, this is one of the benefits that people earned from modern technologies. In conclusion, Having some change can create advantages and disadvantages for their community. In my opinion, I argued that they prefer unchanged things because it is convenient for them to stay alive, on the other hand, the changeable can give any benefits to us.