it has been not everything that is contained in book , compare and contrast knowledge gained from experiance with knowledge gained from books.In Europenian, witch source is more important,why?

People hold different views on the source of learning. While one can learn better from printed resources, others believe that experience is the best teacher. I assumed that both groups are right, Because of their own reasons which will explain in separate paragraphs. To begin with, learning from books is a primary level of gain knowledge. first of all, this way of learning is perfect in Elementary level of each fields, Because of Our Time Scarcity to experience everything. Furthermore, all books have beneficial content about espatial geospatial fields. Thus, using books as a crucial resource to learning basic knowledge or formula is a confirmed way. In addition to, most of the books have all experiences of scientists and experts investigations which have done before the reader. By contrast, obtain knowledge through personal experiences has its own merits. There is unanimous believe that most of the skills are gained by practice and experience. This way of learning has significant impact on some fields like software engineering. For instance, this group of experts spend so much time to find bugs witch are not mentioned in any books. so they have to use their colleagues' previous similar experiences. In conclusion, by considering the point of views about to way of learning mentioned above, both ways of learning are useful if everyone knows that where should use paper base knowledge and where have to use individual experience. I entirely believe that about skill base field, experience and practice in the best way. Otherwise it would be impossible to learn some skills.