Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed

It is hard to deny that nowadays many people choose to be self-employed. Such a fact impressionable people generate the opinion that the public likes to work by themself instead of working with their colleagues in a company. However, such a statement suffers from both logical and facilities and should be examined meticulously. As far as culture and globalization are concerned, I strongly hold that people should work for an organization. First and foremost, the culture gives us many successful examples of workers who started in a small group and get achievements after the number of years. To be more specific, following the organization would be better than controlling everything by yourself. As a result, many consumers don't fully trust the brands,which is a personal brands. The reason is there are too few examples of those self-employed businesses being accepted by society. Furthermore, the fact that globalization has influenced business, which is working on the internet indicates that the population would receive information about any companies. Those groups make up of professionals would be more attractive to other corporations to cooperate. As a result, Most of the big-scale firms are established by many employees. Had It not been comprehensive workers in corporations would never growing rapidly. In a nutshell maintain that staff work together would be more powerful then self-employed. Besides, there are more experienced workers who can give you some advice when you start the first job. I believe that being independent is more tiring and difficult than being an employed person.