Some people say that it is. A waste of time to learn literature such as novel and poems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally true that some people think that learning literature is wasting time. However, some debate this view because they believe this subject is a way to record human culture. As far as I am concerned, I disagree with this point. In this essay, I will discuss the topic and present my points of view. One of the major reasons is that learning literature, which is included fantastic articles, amazing poems and so on, is the way that human beings mark down creations, knowledge and history. For example, the books, who wrote in a long time ago, talked about their lives or thoughts. Then, nowadays, people can find out some information about those days in the past. Moreover, figuring out human development. Thus, it is a good choice to spend some days on those words. Another significant reason is that writing or reading essays, novels or some papers could help with mental problems. Recently, it is an increasing trend that folk are stressed about living in this generation because of working and competition. When the community reads or writes books, they would get rid of stress. According to some research, learning knowledge from books is a nice treatment for curing mental diseases. Hence, keeping articles in our studying circumstances is a positive thing for one's life. Furthermore, the story is a fundamental part of the art sector. For instance, songs, movies and some entertainment fields are created by literature. Thus, if no one spends a moment on this subject, we would lose lots of art experts. To sum up, studying literature is not only recording human cultural features but also improving our internal health. Therefore, I totally agree with this topic.