Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatment instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, an increasingly trend happen between the people solve their health isuues with various methods and do not follow the traditional ways. Surely, I am not agree with this matter because a lots of problems come with that and people will faced with serious harms to their bodies. It is so crucial to visit a doctor who cares your illness and you should trust in experts whose stuided years in the university. Using of the information on the internet or other ordinary people comments is not a reasonable way and it could make the situation worse. Doctors usually have common protocols for each disease, although small details could appear in their soloution and if people choose various approachs approach it will not be efficient. Patients also should visit their own doctors because they aware of their background and this matter help them use an ensure treatment for their illness. Specialists have a lots of investigations on the medical science and new discoveries happened every day, eventhough, some of them are not reliable and scientiest should examine more to be sure about them, for this reason it is not reasonable to follow them as their results published and people should wait. For example: during the Corona Virous Various pandemic some biotechnology companies released their vaccines to the market and their products do not have enough efficacy against the virous virus and even in some cases, heart stroke happened, nevertheless, they had tons of permits of their government health organizations. In conclusion, even though some cases were successed but the disadvantages overweigh the advantages. Also human's life is the most valuable wealth in the world and people should be careful and do not threat that with their wrong decisions.