Some people believe studying in a college or university is the best way to prepare for a successful career. Other people prefer to get a job as soon as they leave school and to develop their career through work experience. Discuss both views and give your own opinio

Some people argue that studying in a college or university is the good option to prepare for a successful career. Other people believe to acquire a job as soon as they leave school and to advance their career through work experience. In my opinion, completing the graduation is most important for our academic career, whereas deciding to work is only beneficial in the field of business. On the one hand, the university education is important not only to build our career path but also to have a safe and secured life. Although by learning a person can get more knowledge about the field they are pursuing subsequently, they can grab a reputed job with good income. Eventually, this makes a person economically stable in a society so that they can lead more happier life. For instance, in metropolitan cities like Bangalore more than 90% are graduated for a good institution and got a well-paid job. On the other hand, a person can acquire more practical knowledge rather than getting a theoretical knowledge. Taking for example, some professions like dancing, singing, painting et cetra, do not require any graduation. Moreover, if a person having a family business, they can take part in those business after school. They do not need any degree because it might be not worthy for their business. Taking into consideration of most successful entrepreneurs that they have not finished their studies even though; they are richest businessman in the world. In conclusion, firstly it will be more useful if a person studying at university in order to set up their career. Secondly, if a person needs to acquire only practical skills, they have an option to quit their career. From my point of view, graduation is most important part of our life so that a person can develop their skill as well as can built Change the form of the verb build show examples their career path.