It is better for young people to get the advises from old people than young ones. Do you agree or disagree?

It is beneficial for youth to receive admonishments from elders instead of their counterparts. I sincerely agreed to these statement because aged person give adequate counsel in every area of our lives and I will support this view with arguements in the follwoing paragraphs. First of all, our elders has gone through a lot of hurdles in live which makes them to be in better position to get advices from them. These experiences they gathered while growing up makes them to be more wiser in life. Hence, they are in the best categories to make inputs to young people lives when they see them going astray. For instance, newlywed couples who are having issues managing their marriage, benefitted greatly when they seek guidance frrm older couples. Furthermore, younger people can get good contribution from aged on how to manage their business effectively. The new generation is believed to be poor in managing resources. People from the earlier generation who had witnessed what it takes to build a business, economic hardships and financial crisis tends to be more cautious when handing their resources and their spending. Consequently, they can use this experience to guide the young ones on to keep their resources well incase of rainy days. To conclude, young people can tremendously benefit from the experience of their elders and must always seek their guidance before taking any major decision. This essay discussed the important role that our elders play in shaping our decisions.